Editorial Team


Dr. Dezene Huber, Ecosystem Science and Management Program, University of Northern British Columbia, Canada

Editorial Board

Joel Gibson, Royal British Columbia Museum

Bob Lalonde, University of British Columbia Okanagan, Department of Biology

Bo Staffan Lindgren, University of Northern British Columbia, Ecosystem Science and Management Program (Emeritus), Canada

Lorraine Maclauchlan, BC Ministry of Forests, Lands and Natural Resource Operations

Robert McGregor, Douglas College, Department of Biology

Steve Perlman, University of Victoria, Department of Biology

Lisa Poirier, University of Northern British Columbia, Ecosystem Science and Management Program

Marla Schwarzfeld, Canadian National Collection of Insects, Arachnids, and Nematodes

Editors Emeritus

Elspeth Belton

Copy Editor

M.R. Keiran, Scientific editor/Science writer, Canada


Alicja Muir, Canada

Website Editor

Dr. Alex M. Chubaty, Pacific Forestry Centre, 506 Burnside Road W Victoria, BC V8Z 1M5, Canada

Newsletter Editor

Dr Gabriella Zilahi-Balogh, Canadian Food Inspection Agency Plant Health and Biosecurity Directorate, Canada

Jennifer Heron, British Columbia Ministry of Environment, Canada

Additional Volunteers

Peter & Elspeth Belton

Melissa Englouen, Simon Fraser University, Canada

Amber Gigi Hoi, Simon Fraser University

Leslie Hurteau, Simon Fraser University, Canada

Daniel Katalinic, University of Northern British Columbia, Canada

Chris Macquarrie, Natural Resources Canada, Canadian Forest Service, Great Lakes Forestry Centre, Canada

Laura O'Neill, Simon Fraser University, Canada

Hugh G. Philip, Canada

Leo Rankin

Silven Read, Simon Fraser University, Canada

Jolene Swain, Simon Fraser University

Cindy Yu, Simon Fraser University, Canada

Charles Wang, Simon Fraser University, Canada